Sunday, May 20, 2007

Alumni Association Elections

The winners of the Alumni Assocation elections were announced at their annual meeting yesterday. William Hutchinson '76 was elected president, defeating Dean Spatz '66. I'm disappointed to note that Noah Riner '06, last year's SA president, lost in his bid for a seat on the executive committee. Noah, an undeniably good guy and open-minded leader, would have done a great job.

No comments: